Inspiration Everywhere: Another Great Jessica Sprague Class

I found JessicaSprague.com about two years.  That’s when I participated in my first free online class called Stories in Hand.  It was a great class that got my brain going as I recalled so many memories to help me journal and scrapbook.  I can’t wait to use my Stories in Hand book again as I get back into traditional and digital scrapbooking.

Even though the class began yesterday, it’s not too late for you to join.  Just click on the image to the left to get started.  Below is a photo of the first project in the Inspiration Everywhere class that I created tonight.  It was simple and took me less than 30 minutes to make.  Gather all your supplies and then get crafting!

It also helps if you have a couple buddies to keep you company.

They don’t have to be human buddies.

Voila!  The finished product.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Craftiness

Leave a Reply

